The Books Have Arrived!

The Books Have Arrived!

Courses I will be taking:

  • Rural Economics
  • Business and Marketing in China
  • Beijing: Its History and Urban Culture
  • Chinese Language (counting for two classes)

I will be placed in a Chinese language class based after taking some tests when I first arrive and I will also have an internship somewhere in or not far from Beijing, but I will not find out where until I get there.

Explore posts in the same categories: Preparations

Leave a Reply

